Inimesed

Janeli Mänd

Tegevjuhi kohusetäitja
janeli@roheline.ee

Anna Trei

Puhta Läänemere Ühenduse koordinaator
anna@roheline.ee
+37256454459

Madis Vasser

huvikaitse ekspert
madis@roheline.ee

Teet Randma

Energiaekspert, projekti koordinaator
teet@roheline.ee
+37258869676

Eliisa Saksing

projekti koordinaator
eliisa@roheline.ee
+37253646060

Meriliis Kotkas

projekti koordinaator
meriliis@roheline.ee
+37258155156

Mihkel Annus

Juhatuse liige
mihkel@roheline.ee
+37256913094

Kai Allikas

Juhatuse liige
kai@roheline.ee

Marian Hiire

Juhatuse liige
marian@roheline.ee
+3725260906

Mart Kullamaa

juhatuse liige
mart@roheline.ee
+37255568723

Katrin Pärgmäe

Juhatuse liige
katrin@roheline.ee
+37256623823