Inimesed

Kai Allikas

juhatuse liige, projekti koordinaator
kai@roheline.ee

Mart Kullamaa

juhatuse liige
mart@roheline.ee

Kadri Tõnnisson

juhatuse liige
kadri@roheline.ee

Marilin Eessalu

tegevjuht (0,5)
marilin@roheline.ee

Eliisa Saksing

projekti koordinaator (0,75)
eliisa@roheline.ee

Mihkel Annus

projekti koordinaator
mihkel@roheline.ee

Anna Trei

kommunikatsioonijuht (0,5)
anna@roheline.ee

Meriliis Kotkas

projekti koordinaator
meriliis@roheline.ee

Kaupo Schütz

Juhatuse liige
kaupo@roheline.ee

Marian Hiire

Juhatuse liige
marian@roheline.ee