Inimesed

Janeli Mänd

Tegevjuhi kohusetäitja
janeli@roheline.ee

Anna Trei

kommunikatsioonijuht
anna@roheline.ee

Teet Randma

Energiaekspert, projekti koordinaator
teet@roheline.ee

Eliisa Saksing

projekti koordinaator
eliisa@roheline.ee

Meriliis Kotkas

projekti koordinaator
meriliis@roheline.ee

Mihkel Annus

Juhatuse liige
mihkel@roheline.ee

Kai Allikas

juhatuse liige, projekti koordinaator
kai@roheline.ee

Marian Hiire

Juhatuse liige
marian@roheline.ee

Mart Kullamaa

juhatuse liige
mart@roheline.ee

Katrin Pärgmäe

Juhatuse liige
katrin@roheline.ee